Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Tory Burch Greenwich Demi Heel Pump

Have you noticed I have been in love with the comfort of Tory Burch shoes? I only own 2 pairs but they are AMAZING on my feet and I don’t really want to wear anything else. Granted I love other shoes as well such as Calvin Klein and Cole Haan, I do love these TB shoes. I have been needing a pair of black simple kitten heels for work since I am always on my feet and these TB heels fit the bill! The problem is that they are SO pricey! At $275, I don’t think that is something I can conscientiously spend on shoes. Can I probably afford it? Probably, but I have learned to value money and maybe I might have to find something similar with good quality for cheaper. If there is a big sale, then hopefully they would still be stock for me to order, but for now, doesn’t look like it’s happening. That’s why it is wish-list Wednesday!

TB_31148309_001

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
