Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

ZEP ZEP ZEP = CLEAN CLEAN EVERYTHING!

ZEP! This is my new “go to” brand now when it come to cleaning. Yes, it’s probably not a natural product but the whole vinegar and baking soda thing worked but not amazingly worked while these chemical products just do well! I wish I took a picture of my bathtub as well but I was so happy it worked on my tile counters that I kept it going. Of course you have to make sure you go back and rewash everything just in case food touches it but I RARELY ever put any food directly on my counter top. It will always go on a clean cutting board or a plate. Maybe it’s a habit since I knew the tile counters were not the cleanest before.

Click here for the product at home depot that I used on the showers. Of course there’s one for the toilet which I have to try soon and many other solutions to fit your cleaning needs.

Here is a before and after picture of my kitchen tiles. Please don’t judge me. I don’t know how they ever got so dirty!ca_09241421115348

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2014 by in Cleaning, Supermom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,636 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
