Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Air Purifier

My allergies have been acting up like crazy this summer and I’ve been holding off on buying an air purifier because they used to run $300-$500 for one. I haven’t researched any type of purifier recently but found it to be much cheaper. I don’t have any brands in mind so if anyone can let me know what works for them, that would be great. My wish is to just get one good purifier that compact and aesthetically pleasing. I actually own an old school version of the ionic air in my son’s room but it’s a very old model and doesn’t seem as effective as before. Any info on air purifiers, please send them my way!

 

images

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
