Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

SCORE! Coach Lonnie Riding Boots for $75

Every winter, I keep buying new black boots. I never have the courage to spend over $100 on boots and end up with crappy $30-$50 ones that has the “fake leather” chip off pretty easily. I Wear black boots all the time and it seems like anything “REAL” leather is ghastly expensive and I can’t justify spending that much.

Well winter after winter of ruining my boots for that year, I decided I will actively look for boots in the summer so that I can get them for a good price and actually buy something worth it that might last longer than a season.

ca_07291421465699

SCORE! I got a pair of Coach Riding boots for $75. They are floor samples but I’m okay with that. They are originally $598 and was priced at $388 at their outlet. For $75, I think it is definitely worth it for Coach shoes even if they probably were made for the outlet. You will definitely be seeing these in the fall in my OOTD once school starts again.

ca_07291421471792

ca_07291421471138

ca_07291421481447

One comment on “SCORE! Coach Lonnie Riding Boots for $75

  1. skinnysafari
    July 29, 2014

    These are so cute (and such a bargain!!). I can definitely see them going with so many things and being of good quality. Congrats on your find 🙂

    -G
    http://www.palmtreesandpellegrino.com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 29, 2014 by in Teacher's Closet, The Frugal Life and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,828 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
