Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

SCORE! Tons of Fabric for a QUARTER!!!

I happened to go to a outside yard sale thrown by a community church group and everything outside was basically 4 for $1.

I couldn’t spend a lot of time rummaging around since I was packing for a vacation so I browsed for a bit and found a leftover bolt of fabric for 25 cents!!! I was flabbergasted that it was REAL but it was and I was happy to drag that bolt of fabric home. No idea what to do with it but I could practice sewing or make pillow covers. If you have any ideas, let me know!

This church group has this sale every month so I am looking forward to grabbing some more vintage stuff to re purpose or redo for a quarter! (Tran Nguyen – this means I am buying big mu-mu dresses for you to redo into fashionable pieces!)

ca_07271421155825

ca_07271421161113

One comment on “SCORE! Tons of Fabric for a QUARTER!!!

  1. ncnguyen514
    July 28, 2014

    I love the color! these would make cute summer shorts or rompers

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2014 by in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 81,562 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
