Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Darby Smart Designer!

I don’t know if you have ever heard of Darby Smart before but it is a great website where you can buy supplies or kits for DIY projects designed by innovative and creative people. You can apply to be a designer and they will contact you and allow you to buy supplies and create something brilliant that can be turned into a kit that can be made by them.

I got chosen to be a designer after applying on a whim almost a year ago and I got my box of supplies that I bought in the mail. I can’t show it yet since I am not exactly sure what I want to do yet but whatever it is, I am excited to let the creative juices flow.

Looking forward to showing you more of what I come up with!

You can check out more about Darby Smart here.

ca_07141422152956

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2014 by in DIY and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
