Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday! – Vote for me and help me WIN!

Please vote for me if you have some time. I would really appreciate it. All you have to do is like the page and then vote for my video! I entered a contest to show how my bank has improved my financial life. The grand prize is $1500 so this is what I need to put into my son’s college savings account that I discussed here. (Thinking outside the box!)

The contest is daily so any votes will help my chances!

Thanks again!!

Click HERE to vote!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 67,965 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
