Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Tory Burch Nicki Leopard Flats

My obsession with Tory Burch continues. Funny thing is I didn’t even like Tory Burch a couple months ago because I didn’t like the big fat “T’s” that were on the shoes, but they’ve grown on me and I love the fact that they make shoes that are less in your face with the T’s. I also am in love because I own 2 pairs now and they are a dream to stand in while I teach. I mean just literally so comfortable that I can just own all Tory Burch shoes and be happy. My usual….A girl can dream.

My pick this week seen here

8542621_fpx

 

If leopard is not your thing, they have it in black and nude as well for the classic flat.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,828 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
