Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Summer Bucket List!

I am T-minus 4 days until summer vacation and most people would feel like this is the time to relax but for me, it is time to do the things I never have time to do during the school year! I decided to make the top 10 things I wanted to accomplish this summer that are NOT related to work. Remember, this is the TOP 10 and I am hoping to have done more than the top 10 but I’ll go with it.

[  ] 1. Finish at least 3 DIY projects

[  ] 2. Learn to play 1 song on the piano

[  ] 3. At least 2 family hikes

[  ] 4. Cook at least 2x a week

[  ] 5. At least 2 museum visits

[  ] 6. At least 2 public parks

[  ] 7. Sew one things from scratch

[  ] 8. At least 3 fun home projects/activities with kids

[  ] 9. Create a freezer meal arsenal

[  ] 10. Play tennis – at least ONCE

There is so much more that I might add to this list but I know I only have 2 months to complete these things and in between those 2 months, I have 2 weeks of summer school that I teach and 2 weeks of swim class that Hunter has. I also have to help my dad rebuild his patio so the weeks will fly by for sure! I can’t wait to get started once this week ends!!

Any other cool suggestions I can do this summer?lastdayofschool

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 16, 2014 by in Supermom and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 77,074 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
