Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Grand Trunk Parasheet Beach/ Picnic Blanket

I’ve been looking for a good beach/ picnic blanket for awhile now. We keep using this giant Lakers towel that my hubby received as a present from a friend, but we really need something that is more versatile and waterproof. I was eyeing the Tuffo blanket and the JJ cole one for awhile, but I think I am leaning toward the Grand Trunk blanket instead.

51RH88XFxJL._SL1000_

I would say that this blanket won me over because it is very large at 7′ by 7′. It also has pockets in the corners to put sand in so that it would stay put. According to the numerous reviews, it is easy to clean, is machine washeable, and it packs into a tiny bag. What more could I ask for?

Here is what it looks like all wrapped up.

51d8sOUWQoL._SL1000_I love the teal and blue color as shown, but there are lots of other pretty colors too. This is pretty affordable so I am pretty sure this “wish” will be reality eventually. Always during Christmas. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,636 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
