Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Michele Watch

I have only ever owned one watch in my life but I think it’s about time to own a more grown up version that I can wear to work. I looked around and different brands, but I can’t help but want a Michele watch. I’m pretty sure it’s because my name is plastered on the entire watch and I feel it is personalized for me. Really, how many watches have your actual name spelled correctly on it. Michele with 1 “L” is quite hare to come by. They are a bit pricy so it’s on the wish list of if I ever get rich but hey, isn’t that what a wish list is for? I’m loving the white ones. I saw the black one and like that too. What do you think?

1

images

michele-tahitian-ceramic-stainless-steel-watch-white

 

One comment on “Wish List Wednesday – Michele Watch

  1. Donkey
    May 15, 2014

    I like the metalic one and the black one isn’t bad either.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 81,562 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
