Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wish List Wednesday – Velvet Dining Chairs

I have a thing for velvet and I have a thing for these beautiful World Market Dining/ Side Chairs from World Market. When I ever move out of my small little house and have an actual house with a traditional dining room, I would LOVE to have a set of these chairs. The hardest thing will be picking which color and which shape. The colors are all so vibrant and beautiful. Don’t think my husband would be fond of the pink but maybe turquoise? The circular shape is so feminine but I think the rectangular back gives a more traditional sense. Ahh so many choices! I’m still swooning. When I am ready, I am hoping they’ll still be around when I do upgrade. Won’t be for awhile though. A girl can dream! Which is your favorite??

1th

fec59251a73b9ab3e234c2f2c725b1e8 PicMonkey Collage

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
