Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Wednesday Wish List! – Tory Burch Tiffy Wedge

I am going to start a new thing called Wednesday Wish List. I usually don’t BUY 90% of what I want because I am too frugal to spend on anything and want to use my money to pay off my mortgage and provide a college fund for my children. It’s hard because I get buyer’s remorse when I buy nice things, so I figured I will create Wednesday’s wish list as a way to get off my chest what I would buy if I were a millionaire. It’s also a nice way for me to compile a list at the end of the year and decide what I really want to reward myself with during Christmas time for being a good girl. 🙂

Here’s my first wish list item! Since I was able to try these shoes on, I know I will eventually splurge on them to wear for the future.

TORY BURCH TIFFY WEDGE in BLACK

14

YES PLEASE.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2014 by in Wish List Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 77,074 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
