Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

OOTD – Classic Stripes with a Twist

I love stripes. I think it is the most versatile thing you can own in your closet. I actually wore this outfit to Open House to meet and greet parents since every dress I owned did not fit. I keep changing sizes ever since I stopped nursing my son so it has been a struggle. The reason why I titled this post “Classic Stripes with a Twist” is because it has color blocked sleeves and this blouse is actually a DRESS! I love wearing my dresses as blouses and it gives me more chances to change up my closet and this is one of my favorite pieces! I have worn it as a dress before to work but decided to keep it more professional by wearing a pencil skirt over it. I’ll be sure to post again the next time I wear it as a dress.

photo(19)

photo(18)

WHAT I WORE:

Dress: Zara

Pencil Skirt: Old Navy

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Earrings: Banana Republic

One comment on “OOTD – Classic Stripes with a Twist

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2014 by in OOTD, Teacher's Closet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,828 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
