Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

OOTD – Subtle Graphic Print for Work

Sometimes the best outfits are plain and simple. I am not a fashionista and I definitely am not over the top. As a mom of two kids under 3, it is nice to just grab a nice blouse and wear it with some slacks without any necklaces or jewelry for the kids to yank and break. That is why I love this graphic print top I got at TJ Maxx for $20. It’s nice enough for work yet casual enough to wear with some nice skinny white jeans. My receipt labeled it “career wear” so it must professional enough for work! It is such a gorgeous blouse with a subtle, yet interesting enough graphic print to make a statement. I am looking for versatile pieces that can be used in multiple settings and this fits the bill! It’s such great quality too so for the price, I can’t complain.

photo(1)

WHAT I WORE:

Top: Cynthia Rowley @ TJ Maxx

Bottom: ASOS c/o my BFF Tran

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Earrings: Banana Republic

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2014 by in OOTD, Teacher's Closet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 81,562 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
