Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

OOTD – Classic Stripes and a Pop of Red!

I am a big fan of stripes and have this striped dress that I wear pretty often to work. Yes you heard right! That is a dress tucked in to make a shirt. I love versatile clothing and have a thing for dresses as tops. My hubby even says he likes it better as a top than a dress. Since I was wearing dark denim, I tried to make this look more sophisticated for work by pairing it with a classic black blazer. I have a more fitted blazer, but preferred this loose one instead since the top was already pretty snug. For work, I actually wore my pink suede flat moccasins since I am on my feet all day, but I really wanted to wear my red heels instead. You can see my pink suede version in the middle picture with my son in it. I think I need to invest in some Tory Burch red flats because that is what I would have REALLY wanted to wear.

photo(13)

WHAT I WORE:

Top  – Exhiliration dress @ Target

Jacket – H&M

Jeans – Forever 21

Shoes – Pink (Target), Red (JustFab)

Purse & Glasses – Coach

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,828 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
