Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

OOTD – Brrrr in FUR!

First off, let me say that it was COLD today for a California native like myself. The high was supposed to be 70 today and I thought it would be warm enough to wear a skirt and a turtle neck but I was FREEZING at work. It was MUCH colder than 70 today and I thought about my fur vest sitting at home all day and wishing I had brought it to work!

What did I do when I got home? Of course I busted out my fur coat and it warmed me up real quick. I never get a chance to wear a fur vest in California and this past winter has been quite warm so today was a perfect day to bring it out. Excuse the poor lighting but without a hubby to take pictures, I did selfies and auto pictures with my toddler running around underneath.

photo(9)

WHAT I WORE:

Top: Forever 21

Vest: Banana Rebublic

Skirt: H&M

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Necklace: Forever 21

Glasses: Coach

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2014 by in OOTD, Teacher's Closet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 71,636 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
