Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

OOTD – Bold in Blues!

I started a blog called “My Teacher’s Closet” last year that included pictures of outfits I wore to work just to keep me motivated and deter myself from looking like a bum. The blog eventually became overwhelming and I am no fashionista so I eventually deleted that site. Even though I got rid of the site, I still like to dress to impress at work so this blog allows me to include more of who I am.

Today, I wore my oh so fancy Kate Spade skirt I posted about here and paired it with a simple white tee and statement necklace to make a bold statement. To be honest, I felt a bit spoiled wearing the skirt, and it could not never be as comfortable as jeans but it was easy to move in and I breezed through the classroom just fine. I am not a model so please excuse the poor posing in front of my neighbor’s garage.

photo(3)

WHAT I WORE:

Top: The Limited

Skirt: Kate Spade

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Necklace: Etsy

2 comments on “OOTD – Bold in Blues!

  1. fashionforlunch
    February 13, 2014
  2. Patricia
    February 14, 2014

    You look sooo cute Michele! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2014 by in OOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 78,527 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
