Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Sneak Peak #1 – Project “LA” Awesomeness

My next DIY project I am going to start I dubbed Project “LA” Awesomeness. “LA” actually stands for something, but I can’t give it away so I guess you just have to wait and see!

Here’s a sneak peak at the first part of the project. I just ordered all the parts I need to complete it and it is a whopping 53 pieces!! It’s my birthday present to myself since it was not exactly in my budget. All these parts are going to make something FABULOUS!! Can’t wait to get started once it arrives! Since this will take awhile, I’ll give you a couple sneak peaks along the way! Stay tuned!!

photo(18)

One comment on “Sneak Peak #1 – Project “LA” Awesomeness

  1. Pingback: Lindsey Adelman DIY Chandelier – Part 1 | Hamonious

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2014 by in DIY.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
