Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

Score! Egyptian Cotton Sheet Set for only $25!

Two weeks ago, Target started their bed and bath sale and I saw an Egyptian cotton sheet set that I wanted, but it is so expensive! It was $70 for the Queen set that I needed and I did not have the budget to splurge on some sheets. Seeing so many Egyptian sheet sets during Christmas time made me want to put it on my “to buy in the future when I’m not broke” list. I even took pictures of the sheet set I wanted, but deleted them so I would not be tempted to spend where it is not needed.

photo(10)

Thank goodness for coupons because today, Target released a 50% coupon for the 500ct Egyptian sheet set that I wanted!! On top of that, there was a $10 off $50 coupon that could be stacked! There was a concurrent Tide deal as well and so I was able to spend $28 on one bottle of Tide AND Egyptian cotton sheets!

The breakdown can be seen on the picture below!

photo(9)

Score! I can’t wait to get back into couponing when the summer hits and I am on summer vacation. In the meantime, my newspapers are still making a huge stack outside my front door.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 21, 2014 by in Supermom, The Frugal Life and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 68,038 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
