Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

For Your Entertainment – Funny sh*t on Craigslist

For those of you who know me, I LOVE a good DIY and randomly like looking at the free section of my local Craigslist to see what gems are given away. I have never picked up anything for free from the listings, but it became SO entertaining to read that I continued to read the new postings everyday. There were crazy people who posted fake ads to scammers trying to get a pack of beer in return for some “free” merchandise. I used to take pictures of the funny ads on my cell phone and send it to my husband for some laughs. I found some of these photos still sitting in my photo log that I am trying to clear out so you now get to enjoy them.

Here are the top 5 funny sh*t (excuse my French) that I found on the free section of the Craigslist posts in Orange County, CA. They range in dates since it’s been awhile but it reminds me I should get back on it for a few more laughs.

#5 CROW LADY?? WTF?

photo(3)

#4 – Got Tapitio?

photo

#3 – Revenge on Cheating Boyfriend

photo(4)

#2 – Megan Fox Doppelganger

photo(2)

#1 – Don’t text if you ain’t large!

photo(1)

What are your experiences with Craigslist? Have you ever seen anything strange on Craigslist?

2 comments on “For Your Entertainment – Funny sh*t on Craigslist

  1. crystalzakrison
    February 12, 2014

    haha! I love what people post on Craigslist. What a little treat! Check out my new post and tell me your experiences on Craigslist. ps. I posted this on my page as related article. =)

    “Craigslist and I are now friends”
    http://www.crystalizeyourlife.com

  2. Pingback: “Craigslist and I are now friends” – Crystalize Your Life

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2014 by in Comic Relief and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 78,527 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
