Hamonious

The Lifestlye Blog of "HaM"

DIY Project – Sneak peak!

I can’t tell you what I have been up to yet but I will say that it has taken me a LONG time to start this project and a LONGER time to complete it! As of this post, I am STILL not done with it yet. However, I am so excited about how it is turning out that I will share a sneak peak with you.

sneak peakHint #1: I repurposed something and used it in an unconventional way.

Hint #2: Here are some supplies I used: a ladder, a sock, and construction glue.

I’m looking forward to sharing with you in the future the completed project!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2014 by in DIY and tagged , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 77,074 hits
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow Hamonious on WordPress.com
Follow on Bloglovin
